Easter Message to the Christian World

EASTER MESSAGE TO THE CHRISTIAN WORLD:

[16/04, 12:23] xxxxx Jacob: Christ has risen my friend! 😃
Happy Easter!

[16/04, 12:54] Sufi Answers: 💚🌹💐 yes, Christ has risen , no enemies touched him.

John 8: Dispute Over Who Jesus Is (NIV)

21 Once more Jesus said to them (to the Jews), “I am going away, and you will look for me, and you will die in your sin. Where I go, you cannot come.”

22 This made the Jews ask, “Will he kill himself? Is that why he says, ‘Where I go, you cannot come’?”

23 But he continued, “You are from below; I am from above. You are of this world; I am not of this world. 24 I told you that you would die in your sins; if you do not believe that I am he, you will indeed die in your sins.”

 

Comments: the Salvation comes through believing and following Christ, not by rejecting and killing Christ. Rejecting and killing Christ is the work of Satan, not a salvation plan from God! See John 8:44
*********
Quran 4:157 And [for] their saying, “Indeed, we have killed the Messiah, Jesus, the son of Mary, the messenger of Allah.” And they did not kill him, nor did they crucify him; but [another] was made to resemble him to them. And indeed, those who differ over it are in doubt about it. They have no knowledge of it except the following of assumption. And they did not kill him, for certain.

 

EASTER MESSAGE TO A CHRISTIAN FRIEND :
Part 2

JOHN 8: NIV
27 They did not understand that he was telling them about his Father. 28 So Jesus said, “When you have lifted up the Son of Man, then you will know that I am he and that I do nothing on my own but speak just what the Father has taught me. 29 The one who sent me is with me; he has not left me alone, for I always do what pleases him.” 30 Even as he spoke, many believed in him.

ABOVE JESUS CONFIRMS GOD NEVER LEAVE HIM TO ENEMIES (PERFECTION OF FAITH) .
So who is this man on the cross ???
Mark 15:34 And at three in the afternoon Jesus cried out in a loud voice, “Eloi, Eloi, lema sabachthani?” (which means “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”).

AS THE QURAN CONFIRMS JESUS SUFFER ON ANOTHER PERSON :

John 3:14 Just as Moses lifted up the “snake” in the wilderness, so the Son of Man must be lifted up,

The “snake”is a parable for the” Deceiver “, and the one who try to deceive Christ had taken up to be crucified!!!
As the Quran confirms in 4:157

JOHN 8: NIV
27 They did not understand that he was telling them about his Father. 28 So Jesus said, “When you have lifted up the Son of Man, then you will know that I am he and that I do nothing on my own but speak just what the Father has taught me. 29 The one who sent me is with me; he has not left me alone, for I always do what pleases him.” 30 Even as he spoke, many believed in him.

ABOVE JESUS CONFIRMS GOD NEVER LEAVE HIM TO ENEMIES (PERFECTION OF FAITH) .
So who is this man on the cross ???
Mark 15:34 And at three in the afternoon Jesus cried out in a loud voice, “Eloi, Eloi, lema sabachthani?” (which means “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”).

AS THE QURAN CONFIRMS JESUS SUFFER ON ANOTHER PERSON :

John 3:14 Just as Moses lifted up the “snake” in the wilderness, so the Son of Man must be lifted up,

The “snake”is a parable for the” Deceiver “, and the one who try to deceive Christ had taken up to be crucified!!!
As the Quran confirms in 4:157

Saying to God, why have you forsaken me, will not come from someone who is the same yesterday and today and forever :
Hebrews 13:8 Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever.

SO IT IS IMPOSSIBLE FOR CHRIST TO SAY TO GOD : “WHY HAVE YOU FORSAKEN ME” on a cross when God had perfected His Love for Christ and His followers and made them into unified one love.
John 14:10 Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me? The words I say to you I do not speak on my own authority. Rather, it is the Father, living in me, who is doing his work.
John 14:20 On that day you will realize that I am in my Father, and you are in me, and I am in you.

John 17:21 that all of them may be one, Father, just as you are in me and I am in you. May they also be in us so that the world may believe that you have sent me.

This is theology, not mythology, certainly we can see on the basis of theology that, the person on the cross is not Christ, but the deceiver (serpent)

So the crucifixion story attributed to Christ was an innovation by Gentile Christians who wrote in Gentile Bible (Roman Greek Bible) that Jesus was ritually sacrificed by their pagan ancestors for the sins of the world, to sympathise the acts of Romans against Christ. Though Christ said this is work of the Devil. (See John 8:44) that.they want to kill Christ.

John 8:44 You belong to your father, the devil, and you want to carry out your father’s desires. He was a murderer from the beginning, not holding to the truth, for there is no truth in him. When he lies, he speaks his native language, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

I hope this will open your eyes to the Truth.

CRUCIFIXION WAS NOT OF GOSPEL AND SALVATION :

John 8 NIV:
33 They answered him, “We are Abraham’s descendants and have never been slaves of anyone. How can you say that we shall be set free?”

34 Jesus replied, “Very truly I tell you, everyone who sins is a slave to sin.35 Now a slave has no permanent place in the family, but a son belongs to it forever. 36 So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed. 37 I know that you are Abraham’s descendants. Yet you are looking for a way to kill me, because you have no room for my word.38 I am telling you what I have seen in the Father’s presence, and you are doing what you have heard from your father.

Crucifixion was not a ‘rite’ for salvation. Christ says, they have no room for his words (Gospel) , but they hear from their father (Satan).
From this we can understand that crucifixion is not a God’s plan given in the Gospel for salvation.

 HOW TO KNOW THE TRUTH WITHOUT DEBATING? :

John 8: NIV
31To the Jews who had believed him, Jesus said, “If you hold to my teaching, you are really my disciples. 32 Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”

Comments:For Christians, only way to know the truth is to live like Jesus Christ, and follow his teaching and then they will be shown the truth and will be in the spiritual company of Christ and all the Prophets.
The teachings of Christ is clear and plain, for example: John 4:23-24 (to worship God the Father, only God) and to keep His Laws and Commandments (Matthew 5:27-20) and to follow the example of CHRIST
John 13:15 I have set you an example that you should do as I have done for you

How to Become True Disciples? :

MATTHEW 7: NIV True and False Disciples

21 “Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. 22 Many will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name and in your name drive out demons and in your name perform many miracles?’ 23 Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’

So study the Will of God and Follow that, that time you will know the truth without debates or book research!

Peace of Allah Be upon the Prophets and praise Be to Allah the Lord of the Worlds

ACCORDING TO THE GOSPEL WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO THOSE WHO GO TO NIGHT CLUBS AND PUBS? :

In the Name of Allah Most Merciful Most Beneficent and Muhammad and Isa (Mahmodisa=Syriac)

Matthew 24: NIV 48 But suppose that servant is wicked and says to himself, ‘My master is staying away a long time,’ 49 and he then begins to beat his fellow servants and to eat and drink with drunkards. (see Isaiah 66:17) 50 The master of that servant will come on a day when he does not expect him and at an hour he is not aware of. 51 He will cut him to pieces and assign him a place with the hypocrites, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

Matthew 5: NIV 18 For truly I tell you, until heaven and earth disappear, not the smallest letter, not the least stroke of a pen, will by any means disappear from the Law until everything is accomplished. 19 Therefore anyone who sets aside one of the least of these commands and teaches others accordingly will be called least in the kingdom of heaven, but whoever practices and teaches these commands will be called great in the kingdom of heaven. 20 For I tell you that unless your righteousness surpasses that of the Pharisees and the teachers of the law, you will certainly not enter the kingdom of heaven.

Matthew 5:18 shows, everything will be accomplished only at the end when heaven and earth disappear , not on a cross, Christians (actually crosstians) preach Jesus accomplished everything on a cross!

Matthew 7: NIV True and False Disciples
21 “Not everyone who says to me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but only the one who does the will of my Father who is in heaven. 22 Many will say to me on that day, ‘Lord, Lord, did we not prophesy in your name and in your name drive out demons and in your name perform many miracles?’ 23 Then I will tell them plainly, ‘I never knew you. Away from me, you evildoers!’

Matthew 13 NIV : 40“As the weeds are pulled up and burned in the fire, so it will be at the end of the age. 41 The Son of Man will send out his angels, and they will weed out of his kingdom everything that causes sin and all who do evil. 42 They will throw them into the blazing furnace, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth. 43 Then the righteous will shine like the sun in the kingdom of their Father. Whoever has ears, let them hear.

Luke 13 NIV: 25 Once the owner of the house gets up and closes the door, you will stand outside knocking and pleading, ‘Sir, open the door for us.’

“But he will answer, ‘I don’t know you or where you come from.’

26“Then you will say, ‘We ate and drank with you, and you taught in our streets.’

27“But he will reply, ‘I don’t know you or where you come from. Away from me, all you evildoers!’

28“There will be weeping there, and gnashing of teeth, when you see Abraham, Isaac and Jacob and all the prophets in the kingdom of God, but you yourselves thrown out.

2 Thessalonians 2:8 NIV And then the lawless one will be revealed, whom the Lord Jesus will overthrow with the breath of his mouth and destroy by the splendor of his coming.

2 Thessalonians 2:9 The coming of the lawless one will be in accordance with how Satan works. He will use all sorts of displays of power through signs and wonders that serve the lie,

So we can see.that Jesus did not make atonement for anyone’s wickedness or sins.

And those who keep the Laws of Allah (Shariathu Allah) will be saved. The purpose of allspirituality and teachings is to make a person to perfectly obey God’s Laws. Not to set aside laws and commandments.

Two types of punishment Christ will execute on disbelievers who are lawless and false disciples who break laws!

1- Beheading under the law, see Matthew 24:51

2- burning alive, Luke 13:42

If Jesus had paid for everyone’s sins as an atonement sacrifice 2000 years ago , why then even Christians are also included in the Divine punishment when Christ returns?.

Is there any reason should I believe Jesus had paid for my sins anymore?

Think about it….

A QUESTION TO CHRISTIANS :
Hi, many Christians do not believe there is going to be a third world war.
Christians think Jesus Christ will put an end to all wars and there will not be Armageddon (World war 3).

But Islam teach 1400 years ago and predict.
1- There will be a great battle before the end of Times.
2- Romans (Western countries) and Byzantines (Russians) will fight and it will be greatest disaster on the Earth.

3- Romans will form alliance with Arabs against a common enemy (Russia) and a great battle will take place in Syria and which spread in the entire world. As we see warships of US, Russia, European countries and Even China is present in the Syrian off shore.

4- During the Battle, Imam Mahdi will come forth and declare God’s Glory and all technology will be put to an end.

5- Then Imam Mahdi will rule the Arabs.and Islam will spread to the entire world.
Because all this Islamic prophesies will be fulfilled and majority will accept Islam.

They will realise false religions and false doctrines and will turn to Islam and then there will be Antichrist and Christ will descent to the earth and will kill Antichrist and live for 40 years in his kingdom promised as David’s Kingdom.

So when this world war 3 happens, which is contrary to Christian belief, how do fundamentalist Christians (Evangelicals, Orthodox, Baptists, Charismatics etc) will be able to reconcile with their faith, when this things prevail over their doctrinal beliefs about end of Times?

Please answer.

Read more Islamic knowledge of the end of Times at: http://naqshabandi.org/topics
Articles 63 to 69

And http://rabbaniway.wordpress.com

THE PROPHET OF THE BIBLE BOOKS:
Bismillahi Rahmani Raheem
Who else is the Advocate who came after Christ (John 16:7) who stand on the earth (Job 19:25) who March forth in Kedar (Isaiah 42:11-13) and who was Victorious over enemies, whose laws islands await (Isaiah 42:4) who is like Prophet Moses (Deuteronomy 18:15-19) other than Prophet Muhammad alaihiswalathu wa Salam!???
If I give this case to an investigation officer with Bible and religious persons who came after Prophet Moses and Prophet Isaiah.and Christ (Peace be upon them) he will not find anyone other than Prophet Muhammad alaihiswalathu wa Salam, in his investigation!!!

So u may do investigation as well. Scriptures and historical religious figures

Topics 15&28

 

Leave a Reply

